WORKERS COMPENSATION - ARKANSAS

FAQ: Who needs comp? Why Payroll USA? How fast can I get a policy?

Payroll USA can provide work comp coverage at a "competitive rate" for your business.

Give us a call at (866) 999-9672 or (941) 756-1700 or fax (866) 358-6834

For payroll outsourcing, submit a Free Payroll Quote

_______________________________________


To get more information about Workers' Compensation Coverage insurance

laws see the following resources.


Both the International Association of Industrial Accident Boards and Commissions (IAIABC) (http://www.iaiabc.org/) and the Property Casualty Insurers Association of America (PCI) (http://www.pciaa.net/sitehome.nsf/main) maintain detailed lists of workers' compensation agencies.

_____________________________________________

ARKANSAS – Workers’ Compensation

 

State of Arkansas http://www.state.ar.us/

 

Department of Labor - http://www.arkansas.gov/labor/

Arkansas Department of Labor

10421 West Markham

Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

 

(501) 682-4500 Phone

(501) 682-4535 Fax

asklabor@arkansas.gov E-mail

Director of Labor

 

James L. Salkeld

(501) 682-4500 Phone

 

Workers' Compensation Commissionhttp://www.awcc.state.ar.us/

Workers’ Compensation Commission

Workers’ Compensation Commission

Physical Address

Mailing Address

324 Spring Street

Post Office Box 950

Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0950

Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0950

 

 

1-800-622-4472 Toll Free

 

1-800-285-1131 T.D.D.

 

(501) 682-3930 Phone

 

(501) 682-2777 Fax

 

1-800-250-2511 Legal Advisor Direct

 

Chief Administrative Law Judge

David Greenbaum

(501) 682-3567 Phone

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

dgreenbaum@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

 

 

 

Clerk

Dorothy Jackson

(501) 682-2532 Phone

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

djackson@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

 

 

 

Administrator (Health and Safety)

Patricia Burge

(501) 682-2063 Phone

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

pburge@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

 

 

 

Chief Legal Counsel

Jennifer Love

(501) 682-2773 Phone

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

jlove@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

 

 

 

Administrator (Special Funds)

Judy Jolley

(501) 682-5262 Phone

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

jjolley@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

 

 

 

Administrator (Support Services)

Candi Russell

(501) 682-2642 Phone

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

crussell@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

 

 

 

Administrator (Administrative)

Leah Campbell

(501) 682-2737 Phone

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

lcampbell@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

 

 

 

Administrator (Self-Insured)

Mike Baker

(501) 682-1789 Fax

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

mbaker@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

 

 

 

Administrator (Compliance)

Carl Bayne

cbayne@awcc.state.ar.us E-mail

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

 

 

For documents of interest involving Workers’ Compensation,

visit http://www.awcc.state.ar.us/forms.html.